• Welcome to Golds Army!

    homebutton

    Welcome to the official website of the Golds Army of Club Penguin! We are one of the Oldest and most Legendary Armies on Club Penguin. We have been a force to be reckoned with ever since our creation back in 2007, if you would like to Join the Golds and make your mark in the History of this magnificent army then sign-up at our Join page! Join our mission and help us protect Club Penguin! Take part in large battles on Club Penguin, earn Rewards and Promotions and meet new friends right here in the Golds Army!

  • Comments

    Wen xing on 100 Robux Giveaway
    Semi on We Are Legends
    Semi on Hall of Fame
    Agent 11 on Gold
    JustAshley on History
  • RSS IRL News sponsor!

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • The Golds of Club Penguin™ © 2016 Graphics, Images, Videos, CSS, HTML, etc. is copyright of The Golds Army of Club Penguin™, and of their respectful owners. Do not copy anything from this site and claim an item as your own. Consequences will be faced. © 2009 - 2016, The Golds of Club Penguin™. All Rights Reserved. Protected by Copyscape

CPAC SPRING SMACKDOWN TOURNAMENT: QUALIFIER ROUND [MANDATORY EVENT]

Ave Golds

After our glorious victory on SMAP’s Spring Tournament, it is time to hit the big leagues now, with yet another CPAC tournament in which we are facing the Underground Mafias Army.

If we want to prove Golds are top 5 army material we must beat UMA and get unimaginable sizes to show the other armies in the tournament that we are not an army to mess up with. Tournament times can be found below and 35+ SIZES ARE EXPECTED.

♠Underground Mafias Army vs. Golds♠

Date: Saturday, April 19

Server: Klondike

Starting Room: Snow Forts

Times: 8:30 PM GMT || 3:30 PM EST || 2:30 PM CST || 1:30 PM MST || 12:30 PM PST ||

MANDATORY EVENT

EVERYONE MUST ATTEND

PROMOTIONS IF 35+ SIZES ARE ACHIEVED

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

 

 

VENIMUS, VIDIMUS, VICIMUS

9 Responses

  1. I will be there c: ❤

    Like

  2. im coming

    Like

  3. […] CPAC SPRING SMACKDOWN TOURNAMENT: QUALIFIER ROUND [MANDATORY EVENT] […]

    Like

  4. KIRBY THE KING IS COMING.

    Like

  5. I can make it! :mrgreen:

    Like

  6. I can come

    Like

  7. i went

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: