• Welcome to Golds Army!

    homebutton

    Welcome to the official website of the Golds Army of Club Penguin! We are one of the Oldest and most Legendary Armies on Club Penguin. We have been a force to be reckoned with ever since our creation back in 2007, if you would like to Join the Golds and make your mark in the History of this magnificent army then sign-up at our Join page! Join our mission and help us protect Club Penguin! Take part in large battles on Club Penguin, earn Rewards and Promotions and meet new friends right here in the Golds Army!

  • Comments

    Wen xing on 100 Robux Giveaway
    Semi on We Are Legends
    Semi on Hall of Fame
    Agent 11 on Gold
    JustAshley on History
  • RSS IRL News sponsor!

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • The Golds of Club Penguin™ © 2016 Graphics, Images, Videos, CSS, HTML, etc. is copyright of The Golds Army of Club Penguin™, and of their respectful owners. Do not copy anything from this site and claim an item as your own. Consequences will be faced. © 2009 - 2016, The Golds of Club Penguin™. All Rights Reserved. Protected by Copyscape

We Will Rise [EVENTS]

DID YOU FIND US ON CLUB PENGUIN?

CLICK THIS TO COME CHAT WITH US!!!

 golds flag

Hello, Golds.

In order to keep up the hype and make sure we continue to rise, we must have events. The events will start Wednesday, so be prepared. We HAVE to get 30-50 by the end of the week to ensure our strength.

USADiv_zps9ec2db89 EuroDiv_zpsfc6e583b

RED = USA

BLUE = EURO 

❗ TRAINING SESSION ❗

➡ WEDNESDAY, APRIL 30TH, 2014

➡ MEET AT FLIPPERS TOWN 

➡ 7:00 PM GMT ||2:00 PM EST|| 1:00 PM CST|| 12:00 PM MST|| 11:00 AM PST||

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

❗ U-LEAD SESSION ❗

➡ WEDNESDAY, APRIL 30TH, 2014

➡ MEET AT FLIPPERS TOWN

➡ 7:00 PM EST|| 6:00 PM CST|| 5:00 PM MST|| 4:00 PM PST|| 12:00 AM GMT

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

❗ U-LEAD SESSION ❗

➡ THURSDAY, MAY 1ST, 2014

➡ MEET AT BRUMBY, TOWN

➡ 7:00 PM GMT ||2:00 PM EST|| 1:00 PM CST|| 12:00 PM MST|| 11:00 AM PST||

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

❗ TRAINING SESSION ❗

➡ THURSDAY,  MAY 1ST, 2014

➡ MEET AT BRUMBY, TOWN

➡ 7:00 PM EST|| 6:00 PM CST|| 5:00 PM MST|| 4:00 PM PST|| 12:00 AM GMT

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

❗ TRAINING SESSION ❗

➡ FRIDAY, MAY 2ND, 2014

➡ MEET AT FLIPPERS, SNOW FORTS

➡ 7:00 PM GMT ||2:00 PM EST|| 1:00 PM CST|| 12:00 PM MST|| 11:00 AM PST||

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

❗ TRAINING SESSION ❗

➡ FRIDAY, MAY 2ND, 2014

➡ MEET AT FLIPPERS, SNOW FORTS

➡ 7:00 PM EST|| 6:00 PM CST|| 5:00 PM MST|| 4:00 PM PST|| 12:00 AM GMT

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

DON’T KNOW YOUR TIME ZONE? FIND OUT NOW!

usa time zone map

YELLOW = EST

GREEN = CST

BLUE = MST

RED = PST

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE THESE!

Venimus, Vidimus, Vicimus.

~Whats Up11 – Golds Leader

 

 

4 Responses

  1. I can make all USA ones.

    Like

  2. l can make them all but sometimes chat doesn’t work on my laptop so you’ll probably just see me on CP and ill be doing tactics. (Btw nice scheduling) 🙂

    Like

  3. I will only be able to make the first Europe and first U.S.A, but that’s it because i will go to Sea World.

    Like

  4. The golds army should have this http://prntscr.com/3eozlb some recruiters do not all get promotions since some of the leaders don’t notice.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: