• Welcome to Golds Army!

    homebutton

    Welcome to the official website of the Golds Army of Club Penguin! We are one of the Oldest and most Legendary Armies on Club Penguin. We have been a force to be reckoned with ever since our creation back in 2007, if you would like to Join the Golds and make your mark in the History of this magnificent army then sign-up at our Join page! Join our mission and help us protect Club Penguin! Take part in large battles on Club Penguin, earn Rewards and Promotions and meet new friends right here in the Golds Army!

  • Comments

    Wen xing on 100 Robux Giveaway
    Semi on We Are Legends
    Semi on Hall of Fame
    Agent 11 on Gold
    JustAshley on History
  • RSS IRL News sponsor!

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • The Golds of Club Penguin™ © 2016 Graphics, Images, Videos, CSS, HTML, etc. is copyright of The Golds Army of Club Penguin™, and of their respectful owners. Do not copy anything from this site and claim an item as your own. Consequences will be faced. © 2009 - 2016, The Golds of Club Penguin™. All Rights Reserved. Protected by Copyscape

Welcome to Golds

Welcome to the Golds Army, recruit!

CLICK >> HERE << TO CHAT WITH US!

CLICK >> HERE << TO JOIN THE GOLDS!

Venimus, Vidimus, Vicimus

~ The Golds Leadership ~

Golds vs MW Tourney Battle – Results

Ave, Golds!

Today we logged into the server of Klondike to fight the Metal Warriors! It was no contest as we hugely outnumbered them. It was a good battle, but my lightshot broke during the battle so I only got a few pics. Here they are. Comment if you attended

Max: 24

Average: 20BLeXCBz (1) B992XCK 8Mlrnai YazXnGdGreat job Golds!

Comment if you attended!

-Flamez64, Golds Leader

CPAC TOURNAMENT VICTORY OVER ACP

#GOLDRUSH

golds flag

Hello, Golds.

Today, we pulled the biggest upset ever. We defeated the ACP in a tournament battle.

Awesome job guys, we did it. We beat the army that everyone thought would beat us. We pulled of a major upset today, and I’m proud of you all. And yes, there WILL be promotions. Good job today, I’m very proud.

THE GOLDS MAXED 35 AND HAD AN AVERAGE OF 30

COMMENT IF YOU MADE IT FOR A PROMOTION!

Venimus, Vidimus, Vicimus.

~Whats Up11 – Golds Imperator

BE ON OUR CHAT

IMPORTANT BATTLE TODAY

BE ON OUR CHAT:

[CLICK] CLICK HERE [CLICK]

ALL GOLDS — BE ON OUR CHAT

ALL GOLDS, BE ON OUR CHAT BOX BELOW, WE ARE GOING TO FIGHT 2 ARMIES TODAY AND WE NEED YOUR HELP TO WIN AGAINST THEM BOTH!

RECRUITS, WELCOME TO GOLDS!

2 HUGE BATTLES TODAY – REMINDER

goldpeng

||★||Golds vs ACP||★||

 When: Sunday 27th April

 Server: Klondike

 Time: 11:00am Penguin Standard Time

(7:00pm GMT // 2:00pm EST // 1:00pm CST // 12:00pm MST // 11:00am PST)

Be on the Golds Chat Box as early as possible!

goldpeng

||★||Golds vs Metal Warriors||★||

 When: Sunday 27th April

 Server: Klondike

 Time: 12:00pm Penguin Standard Time

(8:00pm GMT // 3:00pm EST // 2:00pm CST // 1:00pm MST // 12:00am PST)

Be on the Golds Chat Box as early as possible!

Everybody attend the battle tomorrow!

Ave, Golds!

Every soldier from this army MUST attend tomorrow’s battles! They’re very important, we are fighting two opponents tomorrow so we must be very consistent too! Our most important match are the ACP, so let’s win against them!

goldpeng

||★||Golds vs ACP||★||

 When: Sunday 27th April

 Server: Klondike

 Time: 11:00am Penguin Standard Time

(7:00pm GMT // 2:00pm EST // 1:00pm CST // 12:00pm MST // 11:00am PST)

Be on the Golds Chat Box as early as possible!

goldpeng

||★||Golds vs Metal Warriors||★||

 When: Sunday 27th April

 Server: Klondike

 Time: 12:00pm Penguin Standard Time

(8:00pm GMT // 2:00pm EST // 1:00pm CST // 12:00pm MST // 11:00am PST)

Be on the Golds Chat Box as early as possible!

~

SPRING SMACKDOWN TOURNAMENT: DIVISIONAL ROUND [IMPORTANT]

Click Here to become a Golds Soldier!

goldpeng

We have 2 battles against 2 different armies and we must give it our all to win both of them, it is important that we try to finish 1st in our group, if we can achieve that then we could win the entire tournament.

Every Golds Soldier must attend these 2 events, they are extremely important and promotions will be given out if we win both!

||★||Golds vs Army of Club Penguin||★||

When: Sunday 27th April

Server: Klondike

Time: 11:00am Penguin Standard Time

(7:00pm GMT // 2:00pm EST // 1:00pm CST // 12:00pm MST // 11:00am PST)

Be on the Golds Chat Box as early as possible!

CLICK HERE FOR ORDERS DURING THE BATTLE!

||★||Golds vs Metal Warriors||★||

When: Sunday 27th April

Server: Klondike

Time: 12:00pm Penguin Standard Time

(8:00pm GMT // 3:00pm EST // 2:00pm CST // 1:00pm MST // 12:00am PST)

Be on the Golds Chat Box as early as possible!

CLICK HERE FOR ORDERS DURING THE BATTLE!

Welcome to Golds

Hello All new members of Golds! Explore around our site for more information about us. We are currently one of the biggest armies there is, so apply if you haven’t!

To chat with other Golds;

>> CLICK HERE <<

1 Army Rule

golds flag

Hello, troops of the Golds army.

We have a strict policy, the one army rule. We expect all troops to follow it.

If you’re in any army whatsoever, you MUST quit it. The one army rule will show the troops loyalty to this army, which we ALL expect you to quit your armies. If you’re not loyal, you’re not welcome. If you are, you will quit all your armies.

Thank you.

~Whats Up11