• Welcome to Golds Army!

    homebutton

    Welcome to the official website of the Golds Army of Club Penguin! We are one of the Oldest and most Legendary Armies on Club Penguin. We have been a force to be reckoned with ever since our creation back in 2007, if you would like to Join the Golds and make your mark in the History of this magnificent army then sign-up at our Join page! Join our mission and help us protect Club Penguin! Take part in large battles on Club Penguin, earn Rewards and Promotions and meet new friends right here in the Golds Army!

  • Comments

    Wen xing on 100 Robux Giveaway
    Semi on We Are Legends
    Semi on Hall of Fame
    Agent 11 on Gold
    JustAshley on History
  • RSS IRL News sponsor!

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • The Golds of Club Penguin™ © 2016 Graphics, Images, Videos, CSS, HTML, etc. is copyright of The Golds Army of Club Penguin™, and of their respectful owners. Do not copy anything from this site and claim an item as your own. Consequences will be faced. © 2009 - 2016, The Golds of Club Penguin™. All Rights Reserved. Protected by Copyscape

Vote!

NEXT EVENTS

DID YOU FIND US ON CLUB PENGUIN?

CLICK THIS TO COME CHAT WITH US!!!

NEXT EVENTS:

 

BLUE = UK || RED = USA

 

 U-LEAD SESSION 

 THURSDAY, MAY 1ST, 2014

 MEET AT BRUMBY, TOWN

 7:00 PM GMT ||2:00 PM EST|| 1:00 PM CST|| 12:00 PM MST|| 11:00 AM PST||

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

 TRAINING SESSION 

 THURSDAY,  MAY 1ST, 2014

 MEET AT BRUMBY, TOWN

 7:00 PM EST|| 6:00 PM CST|| 5:00 PM MST|| 4:00 PM PST|| 12:00 AM GMT

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

COMMENT IF YOU CAN ATTEND!

 

TOURNAMENT BATTLE VS. ACP VIDEO

GOOD JOB GOLDS!!!

Venimus, Vidimus, Vicimus.

~Whats Up11 – Golds Leader

We Will Rise [EVENTS]

DID YOU FIND US ON CLUB PENGUIN?

CLICK THIS TO COME CHAT WITH US!!!

 golds flag

Hello, Golds.

In order to keep up the hype and make sure we continue to rise, we must have events. The events will start Wednesday, so be prepared. We HAVE to get 30-50 by the end of the week to ensure our strength.

USADiv_zps9ec2db89 EuroDiv_zpsfc6e583b

RED = USA

BLUE = EURO 

❗ TRAINING SESSION ❗

➡ WEDNESDAY, APRIL 30TH, 2014

➡ MEET AT FLIPPERS TOWN 

➡ 7:00 PM GMT ||2:00 PM EST|| 1:00 PM CST|| 12:00 PM MST|| 11:00 AM PST||

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

❗ U-LEAD SESSION ❗

➡ WEDNESDAY, APRIL 30TH, 2014

➡ MEET AT FLIPPERS TOWN

➡ 7:00 PM EST|| 6:00 PM CST|| 5:00 PM MST|| 4:00 PM PST|| 12:00 AM GMT

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

❗ U-LEAD SESSION ❗

➡ THURSDAY, MAY 1ST, 2014

➡ MEET AT BRUMBY, TOWN

➡ 7:00 PM GMT ||2:00 PM EST|| 1:00 PM CST|| 12:00 PM MST|| 11:00 AM PST||

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

❗ TRAINING SESSION ❗

➡ THURSDAY,  MAY 1ST, 2014

➡ MEET AT BRUMBY, TOWN

➡ 7:00 PM EST|| 6:00 PM CST|| 5:00 PM MST|| 4:00 PM PST|| 12:00 AM GMT

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

❗ TRAINING SESSION ❗

➡ FRIDAY, MAY 2ND, 2014

➡ MEET AT FLIPPERS, SNOW FORTS

➡ 7:00 PM GMT ||2:00 PM EST|| 1:00 PM CST|| 12:00 PM MST|| 11:00 AM PST||

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

❗ TRAINING SESSION ❗

➡ FRIDAY, MAY 2ND, 2014

➡ MEET AT FLIPPERS, SNOW FORTS

➡ 7:00 PM EST|| 6:00 PM CST|| 5:00 PM MST|| 4:00 PM PST|| 12:00 AM GMT

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

DON’T KNOW YOUR TIME ZONE? FIND OUT NOW!

usa time zone map

YELLOW = EST

GREEN = CST

BLUE = MST

RED = PST

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE THESE!

Venimus, Vidimus, Vicimus.

~Whats Up11 – Golds Leader

 

 

Site Views

We have hit 1k+ views! Good job Golds!

More Changes

Ave, Golds!

Update: A mod limit has been added; this only applies to Golds – not retirees.

We have more changes. Every mod rank except one, titled “Golden Praetorian General” is abolished. What is our reasoning behind this? Simple, every mod rank except one is very useless. Member and Owner ranks are still the same.

Remember, Golds are an elite army and we must keep growing!

 

ALL OUTSIDERS TO BE BANNED

IF YOU ARE FROM ANY OTHER ARMY AND YOU ARE NOT A LEGEND OR ANYTHING LIKE THAT, YOU WILL BE BANNED FOREVER

ALL LEGENDS, FORMER LEADERS THAT AREN’T IN ARMIES, AND ANYONE THAT ISN’T IN ANY ARMIES WILL REMAIN UNBANNED

Keep up the work Golds.

Hello Golds!

We have to continue to work at our hardest like we have been for the past week. Only great things come out of hard work! Laziness gets you no-where.

The harder we work, the bigger we grow. Our site views are booming at the moment, so keep up the recruiting.

Here’s a little video i found over youtube.

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dB4NpGUyYoM]

“when you want to succeed as bad as you want to breathe, then you’ll be successful”

It’s a great video to listen too when you need motivation.

Lets keep pushing ourselves, and prove the entire CP Army Community wrong.

We will stand tall, facing all together.

-Andrew24 Golds.Emperor

If anybody pc’s you to join their army, tell the Moderators or Owners immediately!

bfhr

If people on our chat advertises their army in a private chat with you, report it to the Moderators or the Owners immediately.

It should be noted that you must be in Golds only, and if you disobey that rule, you are fired from Golds.

New to Golds? Join us!

goldpeng

New to Golds? JOIN US!

We are one of the biggest and the most elite armies of all time, so go ahead and join us! We are 100% safe and we are glad to have you here, explore the site around if you want.

TO ENTER OUR CHATROOM;

CLICK HERE!